UPSC · 2026
Admit cardUPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026
UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026 is available, with the admit card date listed as 25 September 2026. The notice shows the reporting location as Update, Jharkhand and cites original advertisement No. A-3/S-1/DR(L.I.C)/2025, dated 30 December 2025. Use the official links on this page to check the hall ticket.
- Last date
- See notice
- Posts
- See notice
- Venue
- Update, Jharkhand
- Fee
- See PDF
Quick summary
| Exam / post | UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026 |
|---|---|
| Conducting body | UPSC |
| Admit card date | 25 September 2026 |
| State | Jharkhand |
| Official website | psc.uk.gov.in |
Important dates
Admit card date
25 September 2026
Published 24 Sept 2026 · Jharkhand · Update, Jharkhand
Additional details
- Original advertisement
- No. A-3/S-1/DR(L.I.C)/2025, dated 30 December 2025
Official links
Admit cards
Official websites
Vacancies
UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026
See notice
Eligibility
- Reporting location listed: Update, Jharkhand.
- Qualification and other eligibility details are not stated in the extracted notice. Check the official information linked on this page.
How to download UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026
- Open the official links on this page for UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026.
- Use the official login to check and download the hall ticket.
- Confirm the admit card date: 25 September 2026.
- Verify the reporting location as Update, Jharkhand before attending.
- Keep the original advertisement reference, No. A-3/S-1/DR(L.I.C)/2025 dated 30 December 2025, for matching the notice details.
Form-day kit0/10
Saved on this device. Confirm extra papers in the PDF.
Questions students ask
When is the UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026 date?
The admit card date listed in the notice is 25 September 2026.
Where is the UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026 reporting location?
The listed reporting location is Update, Jharkhand.
What is the UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026 post?
The notice concerns UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026. The vacancy entry says to see the notice for the count.
What qualification is required for UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026?
The extracted notice does not state a qualification requirement. Check the official information linked on this page.
What is the fee for UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026?
No application or examination fee is listed in the extracted facts.
Which advertisement covers UPSC Lecturer Admit Card 2026?
The original advertisement is No. A-3/S-1/DR(L.I.C)/2025, dated 30 December 2025.
Related notices
- Admit card
BSEB STET Admit Card 2026
BPSC · 24 Oct 2026
- Admit card
RRB Assistant Loco Pilot Admit Card 2026
Railway Board (RRB), Across India · 24 Oct 2026
- Admit card
Union Bank of India GBO & SO Admit Card 2026
Union Bank of India · 24 Oct 2026
- Admit card
DME, Assam Grade III (Non Technical) Admit Card 2026
Directorate of Medical Education Assam · 23 Oct 2026
- Admit card
JSSC Assistant Jailor Admit Card 2026
Jharkhand Staff Selection Commission · 23 Oct 2026
- Admit card
KPSC Departmental Examinations Admit Card 2026
KPSC · 23 Oct 2026
